Affordable Editing Services for Indie Authors!

Writing a good book is tough. We all know that. However, making it better, and polishing the edges, is another challenge. A lot of good ideas get rejected because of sloppy editing. This is where I can help you! If you have a book that you want edited at an affordable price, just let me know!

Editing can be hard. For some it feels like sending your written child to the butchers. However, it’s a necessary evil. A poorly edited book can turn away potential agents, publishers, and even readers.

So, if you want your book edited, and want to be part of the whole process until it’s as good as it can get, then leave a comment here and I’ll get back to you ASAP.

I will edit a page for just $1. Heck! I’ll lower the price depending on the total pages. If you wrote, let’s say, a 200 page book, I’ll be happy to edit it for just $150. Sounds like a good deal right? I will make sure your book makes grammatical sense, and has all the necessary punctuation. I will also critique your work if you want.

If you don’t like my work, you don’t have to send me any money. Sounds awesome right? So, what are waiting for? Have a book that needs editing. Send it my way pronto! And don’t forgot to tell your other writer friends!

About TempestRaven

I'm a contender in the weird game they call 'Life' and i am trying to find my way without getting into too much trouble....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Affordable Editing Services for Indie Authors!

  1. Tempest says:

    How can you be contacted?

Leave a Reply

