Need a Book Review or an Interview? Authors Apply here!

Hi, all. Have you written a book and want it to be reviewed? Are you a writer who wants to be interviewed? Well, you have come to the right place. For just $5-$10 I will review your book and post the review on this blog, Goodreads and even B&N. Not only that, if you feel up for it, I will also interview you which will be a great thing if you want readers to know more about you as a writer. So, what do you say? Are you up for it? Just contact me at: raki_rock (@) hotmail.com or you can leave a comment on any one of my posts over here. I will also tweet your review and interview on twitter (I currently have 700+ genuine followers). Not only that, if your book happens to be something amazing it can also be featured on ‘TheGeekiary’ which is an amazing website for anything that is teen, fresh or geek related. So, what do you say? Want your work to reach a whole new audience?

Check out some of my reviews and interviews.

I am just an email or comment away from you!

About TempestRaven

I'm a contender in the weird game they call 'Life' and i am trying to find my way without getting into too much trouble....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

