Still Hesitating about the whole blog thing…

Well i guess i should get back to why i even decided to create a blog and what i wanted to use it for. However, there seems to be something that keeps holding me back. Maybe it’s because i have mentioned to my family and some friends that i have started writing a blog and i really don’t want them to read what i write about. Yes, i should try writing stuff in a diary but i really don’t want to keep things secret. I want to be able to share stuff with the world without them getting judgmental. I guess the best way for me to do this is write what i want and then share it on the internet, without my family finding out.

But where to start? i think i will start with writing a bit about my family and about the environment i grew up in. Yes, i have seen a lot of things and my family isn’t what can be considered as normal. Even though my Mom’s married, my Dad hasn’t been there for us, like at all. There have been a lot of instances in which Dad would steal money from the house or sell one of the appliances because of all the things he got stuck in.

So, yes, will start with my family. How my parents met and how me and my siblings were born and what we saw and how we coped with the whole family drama that occurred everyday. Even to this day, there’s still a lot of drama that goes on in my house and it isn’t something i am proud of.

However, will take a few days to collect my bearings and then start writing and hopefully by sharing all this stuff i might experience something good in my life.

 

About TempestRaven

I'm a contender in the weird game they call 'Life' and i am trying to find my way without getting into too much trouble....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

