What to Expect from This Blog

I have to be honest with you all. I’m still unable to come up with a routine regarding when I should work on my new post. Going through the things I’ve learned about blogging, some people update weekly while others do it monthly, etc. However, a lot of things depend upon the kind of blog a person has. I don’t even know what my blog is supposed to be about. My previous posts have been kind of a jumble. You will get to read about a review of the comics I’ve read as well as the whole Wolverine being gay with Hercules thing. So, yes, I am still thinking about what this blog should be about. All I need from you guys is a bit of patience until I sort out this problem.

There are some things which I know I want to do on this blog. I really want to write a monthly review of the comic books I have read and I really want to write reviews about the movies I have seen. Another thing which I want to do is to treat this blog as my diary where I can write about the things that are on my mind. For example, the ‘Shipping’ post I wrote about a week ago and the one about being single by choice.

So, as far as everything is concerned, this blog will probably end up being a jumble of random posts coming from me and I do hope everyone will enjoy reading it. I might end up making it more specific and creating another blog in the time to come, however, as always, no promises.

This is the only blog that I have at the moment and that’s why it will be my vent. I can use it in any way that I deem fit. The things which you can look forward to this March, is my second monthly comic book review as well as a review of the film ‘The Call’ which I really want to see. Duh! It has Halle Berry in it. Of course I will see it. Along with some random stuff, that might not make sense to a lot of you people. And who knows. I might even end up writing about my life, which I really want to and am a bit hesitant about.

Only time will tell….

About TempestRaven

I'm a contender in the weird game they call 'Life' and i am trying to find my way without getting into too much trouble....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What to Expect from This Blog

  1. I’m having a similar problem. I’ve created a few posts – mostly a jumble of sorts – and am still trying to find my way. I kind of created a loophole of sorts by establishing my blog as “regurgitated miscellania,” so I feel somewhat safe creating blog potpourri. Keep going!

Leave a Reply

